Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-26 - 12:03 a.m.

Today I did some shopping. I bought Neko's main Christmas present and got something for X, which I can only hope he will like. It's quite possible that it's something he'll either already have or have a limited appreciation for it.

I don't think that gives too much away.

I'm not going to be able to make my 12.00 lecture tomorrow as it would mean leaving Sheffield at 8.30am. Not a good thing, as it would mean getting up stupidly early and paying the exorbitant peak-rate fare. So I'll just have to get a slightly later train and make my 3.00 lecture.

It's been nice to be here again. I don't get to see enough of Nii-chan (she says, while Nii-chan walks behind her). I shall have to come up here again sometime in the new year and go to Dissolution again, as that was immense fun and silliness. Which is always good.

So. Back to rainy London tomorrow. I must pack and check my train times. Hopefully I'll actually get some writing done on the train this time, as I slightly failed to do so on the way up. I was silly and bought myself some books up here, so I must resist the urge to read them on the way home.

Bad H-B.

Right, to bed with me...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland