Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-27 - 11:21 a.m.

Last night I had a dream that I was in a pub, fighting against a vampire-zombie girl, and I killed her by stabbing her through the throat with a barbecue fork and slamming her head repeatedly against the bar.

My dreams are fucked.

But you probably already guessed as much.

I'm listening to my Kohshi Inaba album. Not the new one that I'm still looking at and crying because of how much it's going to cost me, his first one that I bought in Japan with two other CDs for the grand total of about �10.

I miss Japan.

Anyway. I really should have listened to this CD a bit more before now, as it's cool. It sounds similar enough to his B'z stuff but not so you'd hear it and think it was B'z. Of course, that may be just me. I am the B'z fangirl.

I'm going to write more on this later, after I've gotten some more Novel Of Stupid written and been to my lecture. The plan was to pull an all-nighter last night, but if I had done that I wouldn't have had the fucked up dream. And we'd all have been sadder for it.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland