Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-20 - 11:16 a.m.

ARGH!!!

Funnily enough, the above is the exact same way I opened my original entry. Right before Diaryland ate it. Grrr.

It's entirely the fault of my keyboard. Stupid keys being too close together. I somehow wound up on a different page entirely. That was disconcerting. And it cleverly did it before I'd managed to highlight-and-copy the entry, too.

So, in short.

I have writer's block. I've managed to somehow write it into my novel and gotten 200 words out of it, but when you consider that I need to be writing at least 4,000 words a day in order to finish in time, that ain't a whole lot. So I'm going to get dressed, put my laundry on and concentrate on something else and hope inspiration hits. As it often does when I'm doing something unrelated.

I'm also thinking of going to Colindale today. As well as having an assortment of 2003 calendars that I wish to browse, they have Kohshi's new album, and since that man's voice has been inducing many levels of indescribable lust in me lately, I think I should feed my addiction.

I won't reproduce what I said I'd do in the unlikely event that I should ever actually meet the lovely Mr. Inaba. If you know me well enough, you can most likely guess anyway :p

Right, time for clothes and stuff.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland