Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-02 - 6:50 p.m.

Oooh, foot pain.

I did much window-shopping today. Camden is good for that. I got myself a light leather jacket for �20, which is bloody excellent, especially since it was reduced from �50.

Also found a copy of The Evil Dead II in Leicester Square for a mere �4. So yay :)

I am quite exhausted now, though. I'm thinking of crawling into bed for a couple of hours before cooking dinner. My up-all-night antics the other night have messed up my system far more than I imagined they would. Argh >_<

Tim Tam party fun tomorrow. Yay!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland