Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-19 - 9:48 a.m.

Just a quick entry before the rest of my video production group shows up to spoil my fun ^_^

I'm writing on one of the Macs in the cyber cafe at uni. Not sure if I like it or not, it's weird. The screen is so tiny...

Anyway. Today we're going out to Tottenham Court Road again so we can start shooting our documentary. I got practically no sleep last night because I'm so anxious about stuff. The actual shooting is no bother at all but all the paperwork is driving me crazy. I've gotten part of it out of the way already but I'm still not sure what to do as regards the rest. Hopefully it won't take too long.

I have to write some kind of 1000 word report and I have no idea what to put into it. I'll have to check the module study guide and if that fails, I'll just beg someone for information. Yep.

I still have that essay to write, too, although I can't really write that till I've found a copy of The Usual Suspects. I went to HMV yesterday and managed to get a copy of The Shining, but I kinda need The Usual Suspects too. Especially because it's so confusing in terms of story.

But then again, I'm not really writing about narrative, I'm writing about framing and camerawork. Ah, even still, I need a copy of the film to hand for reference.

I'll call into the HMV and Virgin in TCR late and see if either of them can oblige. I'll be very surprised if they can't ^_^

And now I'll close by saying I hate this keyboard. It's waaay too small.

You know me, I hate any keyboard that I'm not used to (ie any keyboard that isn't mine)!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland