Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-11 - 1:23 a.m.

I'm slightly drunk right now so here's my unanswered question for the night.

Why do really cool, nice girls always seem to want to go out with utter, utter cunts?

It's a running trend. I know lots of nice blokes. I know lots of utter twats. Why do the utter twats have better luck with cool girls than cool blokes do?

It just doesn't make sense. And yes, I may be a woman and I may be a lesbian (and therefore slightly jealous) but that doesn't mean it can't make no sense to me when some of my good friends decide to go out with men who are scum.

I mean, really. Why would you want to go out with a love rat, or a stalker, or an obsessive, or an emotional manipulator? It's ridiculous.

Right, with that question unanswered, I'm going to help Neko clear a space on the floor so I can put a sleeping bag down for him.

Man, I'm tired.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland