Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-30 - 2:21 p.m.

I hunger. I go to shop when I'm done writing. yes.

Well, it's the day before my first lecture of the third year. Not that I'm expecting much to happen, of course, it'll be the standard orientation thing, but I'll be able to catch up with a few people from last year. During registration I saw the girls I worked with on video production and have since had an e-mail from one of them. She was asking if "that person I was with was my boyfriend". They were all wondering, apparently. Hee :)

I feel really quite weird though. I see schoolkids making their respective ways home in the afternoons, and I look at them and think it wasn't so long ago that I was wearing a school uniform, but I'm going into my final year now, and when I was at school I always thought that was a million miles away. Hell, the very notion of me doing a postgrad course seems weird, because up till now I've always thought that's what much, much older people do, but I'm only 21.

Ooh, I hope I don't turn into one of those 40-year olds who's desperately clinging onto their youth but just coming off as pathetic. Like the Creme Brul�e guy from The League of Gentlemen.

Anyway, I must go eat, and then go into uni and get my loan cheque. Better late than never, I guess...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland