Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-30 - 11:08 a.m.

Oooh it's so early.

I'm tempted to crawl back into bed but I'm meeting Wiley at 1.00 so that's not really an option.

I've been thinking about my second tattoo and I kinda like the idea of getting a Chinese dragon and a phoenix. I've been downloading some pictures for reference and will start drawing some flash soon. I just need to decide where I'm going to get it done.

Maybe on my lower abdomen. Or on my stomach. Hmm.

I'm running out of places I can cover up easily. I could get it on my back but my skin isn't that wonderful there, and I don't like the idea of getting a tattoo in a place I can't see without the aid of a mirror.

I'll discuss things with Wiley, at any rate. She might have some ideas. Odd really, since I'm supposed to be the one advising her :)

Right, I'm going to get my morning caffeine and then either go to Safeway or go to meet Wiley. Depending on what time it is when I've finished my caffeine :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland