Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-31 - 1:19 a.m.

DAMMIT PEOPLE!! STOP LOOKING AT MY DIARY FOR NAKED GIRLS!!

Really, before I did the big delete all I ever got were hits for "intact hymen". Now it's all "naked girls". It's bloody annoying, especially since there's been a distinct shortage of google hits lately. This displeases me.

Besides which, if I had pictures of naked girls do you think I'd share 'em with you?! Haha!

By the way, I'm a little bit drunk. Only a little bit, mind. Not as bad as I was on my 21st, because I'm not going to puke or pass out anytime soon. And I can still type, apparently. I'm just writing stupid crap. Whee!

OK, so I was supposed to be having a cute girl called Jen coming back to my place because she was really pissed and she didn't want her parents to see her drunk, but her ex-boyfriend phoned up and asked her to come to his place instead, so she went there and I am sulky. And although I hinted a bit to Wiley, she didn't come back either. Moo. Oh well. More bed space for me. Yay!

I bought loads of instant noodles. I might make some before bed. I'm not that hungry but I've only eaten two meals today and the first one only consisted of some croissants.

Mehh. I don't know.

I have to be up early tomorrow. Gotta go watch my stupid documentary with everyone else and get an exam paper. Mehhh I sez. Boo.

I want tea. I don't trust myself with a kettle. This is gonna be fun...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland