Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-28 - 1:45 p.m.

I want to get another tattoo. I'm just not sure what or where.

The idea of getting some more kanji has sprung to mind but I need to pick some that I'm not going to get sick of. And I need to get it somewhere so I don't look like I've had a couple of stickers attatched to my person.

Maybe I should get a rose or a butterfly or something. My sister said she wanted to get a dolphin jumping over her ankle - maybe I could do that.

I hear getting a tattoo on the ankle hurts like fuck though.

Maybe a peacock feather... hmm...

Wiley says she wants to get a tattoo. She was asking me for the details of where I got mine done a while back, and she does live near here. Maybe we could get tattoos done together... =grin=

Ah, I don't know. I'll ask Neko what he thinks. I'm going to Reading this evening and won't be back till tomorrow, so no evening update today. Unless Neko goes to the computer labs at Reading uni, in which case I'll maybe write something.

Oh yes - my promotion to Call Centre Manager has been made official. I'm not getting paid as much as I thought I might but we'll see how it goes and then I'll ask for more.

Who'd have thought I'd end up a manager, eh? :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland