Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-19 - 1:35 p.m.

Well, I still feel ill. Less ill than yesterday, but ill nonetheless.

Rick called me last night to see if I thought I'd be up to working tonight. I told him no. It's not that I couldn't work in the office, but they wanted me for the kitchen, and having me coughing loudly and sniffing constantly means potentially very, very poor hygiene, so tonight I stay home.

Gives me a chance to do some things that I've been forcing myself to put off, at least.

Right. I need. to eat something. And that means going to the shop across the road. I suspect this will be the only time today that I leave the house, we'll just have to see if the fresh air does anything for my lungs.

Yeah, fresh air. I live close enough to the edge of London that such a thing does actually exist ^_^

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland