Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-20 - 11:02 a.m.

You know what's really, really cool?

When someone gets treated like shit, lied about and betrayed by their so-called "friends", but they fight for all they're worth and in the end, the bastards have to crawl home with their tails between their legs.

Congrats, Ashe :)

Anyway. I'm meeting Neko today and we're going to get lunch somewhere. Not sure if he has any other plans, but if I'm not feeling well I'm coming back here. I went out last night to get some chicken so I could eat something, and I had a headache and shivers all the way there and all the way back. It wasn't nice. And I think I have the beginnings of a chest infection. Blargh. Have to go to the uni medical centre tomorrow then, I guess.

I think I'll test the water a bit and go to the shop across the road. We're out of milk and I need some tea. And if I feel horrible when I get back, I'll go meet Neko, eat lunch and then beg him to come home ^_^

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland