Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-20 - 4:00 p.m.

I got quite drunk last night. Neko and I got back to the house to find that Matt and Joey had just gotten back from wherever they'd been and they were both telling me to keep my voice down. Oops.

When we got in, I remember channel-hopping, finding something stupid on ITV and then lying on the floor and watching it upside-down and yelling at the shrieking woman on the screen. Then Neko came in, grabbed me by my ankles and dragged me into the kitchen where I proceeded to make an idiot of myself in front of Joey. He said he'd seen worse though, so it's OK.

This morning I wasn't actually even a tiny bit hung over. Usually when I get drunk I have an unsettled stomach the next day and need to eat something with plenty of grease in it before it calms down, but this morning I didn't even have a headache. I think it may be because I began to get quite drunk, then I had an interval while I ate a baked potato with cheese and beans before I drank any more.

So, I'll remember that for the future.

Right, time to get to work. It's Friday. Friday means busy. Ugh.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland