Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-02 - 1:14 p.m.

Wow, I've had a whole bunch of hits from danish users. That's interesting.

I've been wondering recently why it is that no matter how long or late I sleep, I always feel tired. Neko says it may be to do with my diet, which is perhaps quite true. Umm... hang on, what deficiency causes fatigue... I think it's iron. Iron deficiency causes anaemia, which in turn causes fatigue amongst other things.

Iron is best absorbed from red meat. Hmm, maybe I haven't been eating as much as I thought I was. Actually, come to think of it, the only time I really eat red meat these days is when I order a pizza with some on it.

Right, I'm going shopping before I go to work and I'm getting me as much beef as I can lay hands on.

When I get to work, the fun will begin. I'm going to have a stern word with the manager about Ruth bringing her kid into the office and list each and every one of the problems that came up on Saturday. Yes, I have been wanting Ruth to get fired for a long time because she's such a liberty-taker and while I doubt that'll be the result I get, if the manager doesn't see things my way there's something very, very wrong in that office. If one of your employees is being detrimental to your business, then you should care.

Anyway, I'm going to get dressed and go shopping. That's the plan, at any rate, I know what I'm like...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland