Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-08-01 - 12:00 a.m.

Right. Time for a lifestyle change.

For the last couple of years I have been getting largely undeserved abuse of various kinds and most of it can be traced back to a single factor.

Thankfully, this is a factor I can eliminate relatively easily.

Neko doesn't like my plan but he hasn't offered me any alternatives.

I'm sick of wearing summer clothing when it's 32 degress celsius and having people look at me like I'm a whore. I'm sick of being a target when I walk through or past the council estate behind the office. I'm sick of the stupid comments I get when I want to walk down the street holding Neko's hand. I'm sick of being violated on various levels. I'm sick of having my basic rights as a human being walked all over by people who are closer to faeces than they are to humans, just because of what people see when they look at me.

So, time to change what people see. No details as yet. You'll just have to wait and see, won't you?

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland