Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-08-02 - 12:58 p.m.

People suck.

I've just signed an online petition to send a man to jail for torturing a kitten on a barbecue. It may not do much good but it's just too horrible for me not to sign.

If he'd tried to do that to some kid then he'd be sent to prison for fuck knows how long. Animals aren't toys and you can't just do whatever the fuck you want to them.

The petition is *here*, please do sign it.

I'm going to do some more packing today. I move into the new place on Saturday. At the very least I can get the less essential things in my flat out of here, and I can concentrate on getting things like my PC desk disassembled and moved out later on.

I slightly reluctant to give up my internet connection at the minute, see.

Thinking of which, there are people I really need to call and let them know I'm moving...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland