Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-30 - 1:13 a.m.

Something has pissed me off. A lot. And I was going to rant about it on here but then realised I couldn't be bothered. I'm hot and I'm tired and I can't be arsed.

All I will say is that I don't like being made out to be a slut, especially by someone who's probably a carrier for a couple of dozen STDs. I would say it was a pot-kettle situation but that would be to imply that I am a slut, and anyone who knows me will know I'm not. They should, at any rate, or they either don't know me very well or they're just stupid and blind.

I'm skipping uni tomorrow. We were going to be discussing the public sphere, and since I don't plan to write about that for either my essay or my exam I don't really need to be there. I'm going to meet up with Neko instead, and hang out with him till I have to go to work.

I've missed my Neko so much. The weekend was fun but I didn't half wish Neko was there too :)

I'm going to go to bed now. Early start tomorrow and all...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland