Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-08 - 3:14 a.m.

Argh. My shoulder is fucked once again.

I can't remember if I mentioned it last time, but I probably did. My shoulder just began to hurt out of the blue about a month or so ago. I applied Deep Heat. I took painkillers. Eventually the pain stopped. Now it's come back, and it hates me.

Didn't stop me from playing Para Para Paradise this afternoon but it did rather inhibit my mobility at work. No turning my head to the right, especially quickly. No stretching of any kind. No lying back in my chair. No putting my head on the desk. Breaking any of the above rules results in severe pain.

I'm going to take some Nurofen soon and hope the pain has died down by tomorrow, as I have stuff to do and I'd rather not be experiencing excruciating pain.

Work was made extra fun tonight by a glut of stupid customers. We had one woman who took ten whole minutes to order ONE pizza and ONE salad. We also had a regular customer who didn't seem to understand the conceot of having to order �12.50's worth in food only before ordering drinks. Would have been fair enough if he hadn't been a REGULAR on his 40th-odd order. Grrr.

We had one more which I'm going to put in *Stupid Customers*, mainly because that diary's been getting a bit neglected lately. Typical, I get no end of stupid customers before I start the diary up, then I get none at all after I create it ^_^

Right, I'm going to wind down now...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland