Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-21 - 10:08 a.m.

My shoulder hurts. And what's more it hurts something pretty fucking awful.

I can't turn my head to my left. I can't tip my head up or down. I can't lift my left arm too high (ie I can't touch the top of my head right now). I can't lie on that shoulder and if I do, the slightest movement makes me wish I hadn't.

What's more, I'm at a loss to explain it. I can't imagine what might have strained my shoulder like this.

I'm going to meet Neko later on and demand that he give me shoulder rubbings. That'll make everything better. And if it doesn't, he can give me cuddles.

I'm so bloody tired. I haven't been sleeping well lately. Too much to do and too little time to do it all. And too little sleep to figure out how to do it all.

I want to move out. I'm sick of this place. I have been for a long time, but having found a new place, and being so close to moving out, I'm even sicker of it.

Fucking shoulder...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland