Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-22 - 4:03 p.m.

Well, after hurting so bad I thought I may have to have my right arm amputated, my shoulder has mysteriously stopped hurting. It still hurts a bit if I try to turn my head too far but stretching and suchlike now results in a slight feeling of muscular tension rather than any pain.

I don't know if it was Neko giving it a rub last night, or my liberal application of Deep Heat or what, but it's less painful now and I'm happy.

The only downside is that I now have no excuse for not going to work. Boo.

Today was the first day of summer college. Out of an expected class of 12, there were only four of us, and the lecturer showed up ten minutes late because she was teaching another class on the third floor. Class starting time has now been moved to 2.15 instead of 2.00.

Because it was the first class, and the group was much smaller than expected, the lecturer gave us some reading to do for tomorrow and let us out after half an hour.

I'm absolutely knackered now, but I really need to get this reading sorted out. I remember having to do this reading once before, and it was bloody difficult. They haven't picked the most inspiring text in the world, unfortunately, and it's one of those books that gets to hurt your eyes after you look at it for too long.

I'll try and read it in work, I guess.

Must go sort stuff out now...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland