Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-20 - 1:06 p.m.

Ah, the net is being disinteresting again.

I've been feeling really quite listless recently. Nothing to do and nothing I really want to do either. And the things I do want to do, I can't afford yet.

Becca and I are going to Sheffield next Saturday, but we can't book our tickets till my pay goes through. Well, she could book hers, but I can't quite stretch to �25 right now. We also have plans to go to the Bodyworlds exhibition, so she can tell her brother about it and so I can actually look around properly, but again, this requires buying of travelcards and entry fees. That can't be fitted in until the week after next anyway, between me working and her plans.

I wish the 27th would hurry up and get here. Not least because I'm getting to go to Sheffield, but also because my parents come back from France and I can squeal at them about moving out. I tried to phone home last night to see if they'd been calling to give my brother and sister updates but there was no answer.

Grrr.

I think I'm going to change the channel away from the unrealistically attractive teenagers and commence some cleaning up.

Dammit, I hate having to work on Saturdays.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland