Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-07 - 10:49 a.m.

Well, here I am.

I'm up. I'm not dressed yet though. I've had my coffee so I'm semi-awake now, which is a good thing. I think I'll have a shower shortly.

My plan for the day is no longer to go into uni and stay in the LRC all day. That plan strikes me as being silly. If I stay here and do some work I also have access to a caffeine supply and a place where I can buy lunch cheaply. Plus, this way I can also make another dent in my stack of laundry and I spend less money in the long run. Go me.

I'm still going to go into uni to get my sports card and find out when the Wing Chun and Capoeira classes are. Here's hoping they aren't on the same night, or on a night when I'm working. I've been wanting to take these two martial arts up for years and I'll be bugged if I miss the opportunity now.

So anyway. My plan now is to go sort that out around mid-afternoon, then maybe get something to eat, and then go straight on to work.

Ah, the boys are beginning to get up and about. I shall go sneak into rooms and scare them.

It's amazing how easily I seem to be able to do that.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland