Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-06-30 - 12:18 a.m.

Well, I'm back.

Got back a bit after midnight last night - the plane was a bit delayed and it took me half a bloody hour to pick up my suitcase from the baggage reclaim, then there was that looong train journey from Luton back here >_<

My flat is currently an utter tip. Something which I shall fix as soon as I'm done with my browsing on here. There's a lot of stuff on my bed, and that displeases me, for I would like to sleep this night.

Shit, slipped into pretentious goth mode there. Whoops!

Anyway. Neko and I slept a lot last night. I was tired from all my travelling, and he'd not had any sleep for a long time since he's been packing all his stuff in Reading. He's officially moving out on Monday. We slept till nearly noon, and since my body clock was waking me up at 8.30-ish while I was in Ireland, that's impressive.

Argh, I have a twitch just above my top lip and it's bloody annoying >_<

Ahem.

Picked up my mail today - got two parcels, both of which were CDs. One was the new B'z mini-album, which I will be listening to soon, and the other was the Klonoa: Door To Phantomile soundtrack. Which I'm listening to now.

It's a really big soundtrack, actually. It's cool though. I likes my Klonoa :)

Haven't really done much else today. We went to OCS Books but they didn't have any new cat manga, so it was a fruitless trip I needs my Iwamichi Sakura manga!! :(

It's X's birthday in a little over two weeks. I have to think of something to get him. It's proving to be difficult. There are a couple of obvious choices of subject, but I don't know what stuff he's already got and most of it is quite hard to come by. I'm trying to stay off ebay until I get this balance transfer thingy sorted out, too, so that cuts off my main potential source of gift material.

Hmm... =gazes around the messy room=

I'm going to make a start on tidying up, I think...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland