Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-01 - 12:00 p.m.

I haven't slept yet.

I was awake all night last night, tidying. Well, OK, I spent a lot of it on the net or watching TV but my flat is essentially tidy now, so I can say that I was tidying :p

Anyway, I was up so late I didn't see the point in going to bed, and now I'm not tired so I'm not going to bother. This will all turn around and bite me in the ass when I get to work, of course, but I can lie in tomorrow, at least :)

I went for a walk this morning, around 5am. It's so quiet at that time in the morning, it's amazing. I walked up to Northfields and as I went up there, past the bakery, I could smell the bread cooking. It reminded me I hadn't eaten anything in several hours. It drizzled a bit too, which was nice since running around my flat was making me overheat.

It seems to be brightening up now, though. Not that I have any objections to nice weather, of course, but the flat does get really hot in the summer. And the office is even worse - at least my flat has a window ^_^;

It's only noon, my body clock is telling me it should be waay later than this and I have to go to work soon. Stupid body clock! >_<

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland