Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-01-31 - 12:34 a.m.

Apologies for the lack of update yesterday - I was out all day with Neko, X, Adi and Bunny and then went to Reading in the evening.

I had immense fun yesterday - I haven't seen Bunny in ages so it was nice to see him again. And he liked his bunny girl model. Even if her ears did kinda break off in transit >_<

Oh well, I gave him some glue and told him how to fix it. He giggled and said he was going to end up being stuck to the wall or something. I've told him that if he has trouble he can just call me and I'll go fix it for him.

I got back from Reading hoping that the two model kits I ordered on Saturday would be here, but apparently they're out of stock and won't be back in for another three weeks. That's going to leave me cutting things a bit fine... they do have one of the kits on sale in Comet Miniatures, so I'll maybe go down there, pick that one up and then cancel that item.

Also seen a gorgeous resin kit on eBay that I'll have for Minami purposes. If I bring four vinyl models and, say, two or three resin ones, it'll be enough, won't it? Ah, it will. I'll have my photo book too, after all :)

Right, I'm going to go make myself some carbonara. Actually, no... I'm going to go wash the dishes and then make carbonara. Yes :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland