Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-07 - 9:57 p.m.

Well, I'm getting caught up on the uni work I'm behind with. Thank goodness.

My journal thing is now only missing one entry, which was for the lecture I missed this week. There isn't really a whole lot to do for my Screenwriting assessment, which is due on the 18th, and that just leaves the Cybercultures assignment.

On that one, I'm going to have to ask for some people's help. I'm doing the research project on online diaries and how they are used to form, or reinforce, the writer's sense of identity. My lecturer has given me sod all guidance on how to approach this so I'm going for the good, tried-and-tested method of getting people to fill in surveys. I haven't quite decided what angle to take these surveys from, but if I can get a few volunteers it'd be helpful.

Incidentally, it'd be preferable if respondees did have, or have previously had, an online diary or blog of some description.

So, if you don't mind being surveyed or have any suggestions (they'll be more than welcome, I assure you), leave me a note, sign my guestbook or send me an e-mail. Cheers :)

Right, that's all for now. I'm taking a break from the uni work for a bit this evening, and I'm now going to go make myself some tacos. Mmm, tacos.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland