Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-10 - 12:56 a.m.

Oooooooooooooooooooooh.

Tacos are goooooood. Especially the tacos I make myself.

I bought twice as much chicken as normal and decided to use up the remaining taco shells I had, which amounted to eight. One of them fell over while I was heating it and folded over so I couldn't put the chicken in, but the remaining seven where good and I used the eighth shell to mop the sauce out of the wok. Yum.

John was trying to get one of my tacos, but I wouldn't let him. I told him it was lesbian food and he couldn't have any. And jokes did follow. The best one was the idea of there being a lesbian aisle in the supermarket with special lesbian food in it. It was funny. If you're reading this and thinking "why's that funny?" then bear in mind that he was drunk and I was just in a very, very weird mood. I was cooking the chicken in the kitchen and talking to myself in Eddie Izzard's 1930's working-class Londoner voice.

And if you don't know this voice, then many generations of shame upon thee. If you ever see me, ask me nicely and I shall demonstrate :D

Anyway. I did make seven tacos, and verily I did eat all seven of them. They all thought I wouldn't, but I showed them! Haw! Of course, I am now horribly full and will no doubt have murderous indigestion later unless I can find those indigestion tablets my dad gave me.

Hang on...

Aha, got 'em! No heartburn for me this night!

OK, I'll try and calm down.

I'm going to get another tattoo. I know the design already, I just need to pick a place to put it. I don't want it in any place that I can't see it clearly. Hmm... maybe I'll go speak to the tattooist and see what he thinks. I have to draw the design properly first though. Something to do tomorrow, as well as doing some uni-related work and more novel-writing.

Argh, I'm so full. I should go to bed, really. I'm not getting nearly enough sleep these days. Stupid body clock and its waking-me-up-early antics.

Yes, bed is the way for me.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland