Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-06-10 - 1:12 a.m.

OK. So I didn't do much study. I watched a lot of TV and when Neko went home around 9-ish, I went to Brentford station and headed off to Namco. Met up with Enigma and Lunar from UKA and we played EZ2Dancer :)

Got back kinda late, picked up some chicken and chips on the way home and am now sitting here, thinking about how tempting it is to go to bed and just wake up at 5.30 or something.

Yes, my exam is in less than 9 hours and I'm getting nervous. The questions themselves aren't too bad, it's just a case of me learning the necessary stuff.

Going to bed now would get me 4 hours, at least, but there is the risk that I'll not get up or something. Hmm... maybe I can make a few key points or something, go to bed and then build on them in the morning. Hmm...

Either way, I'm going to bed soon. I'm really tired.

Hey, in 12 hours I'll be done and dusted and can look forward to a girl's day out, Thorpe Park, my last Tim Tam party of the month and a week and a half of rest and relaxation.

Then it's back to the grindstone till August. Blargh >_<

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland