Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-06-09 - 12:48 p.m.

Bloody hell. I'm watching a football match.

In my defense, it's solely and exclusively because Japan is playing and Inamoto manages to get past my lesbian tendencies. Hee :)

Meh, I can see this ending in a nil-all draw. Both teams have had kicks at the goal and it's gone flying over every time.

Oooh, that looked painful just now.

So. Lalala. I'm going to see if there's some kind of online resource for media students so I can read up on authorship. I've picked my topics for my exam, I'm going to write about authorship and adaptation. This requires me reading up on the auteur theory and finding stuff about Stanley Kubrick.

Given the choice I wouldn't bother with Kubrick, but he's the only director I have information about right now.

Then I have to pick something that's been adapted for the screen and write a comparative analysis between the original and the adaptation. It's either that or "Adaptations are always inferior to their originals. Discuss."

Yay! Japan have scored!

I like Inamoto :p

Contain the lust, girl.

Ahem.

I'm going to try and do some study now. Yes, study. Not watch the football and lust over Inamoto.

He looks like Jiro from Glay, ya know ;)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland