Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-06-11 - 7:28 p.m.

Oooh, I'm knackered.

So, since I got my exam out of the way yesterday, today I met up with Wiley and had a bit of a girl's day out.

In short, I've spent way too much money today. I bought 6 packets of Tim Tams to bring back to Ireland with me, a flesh-coloured leotard to fix up my Felicia costume with, and volume 10 of Parasyte.

I also went into this hairdresser's in Camden to see how much it'd cost to get my hair dyed a certain bright colour. Spoke to this insane looking bloke who told me that "bleach + crazy colour is �55". So I'll remember that for during the summer.

Tis a funky-looking hairdressers too, the chairs are wheelchairs with doll's hands strapped onto the arm wrests. Fun :)

Wiley and I did try to go to the kimono shop too, but we got there a bit too late and it was closed. Ah well, maybe for the best, considering how much money I spent today ^_^;

So, tomorrow is Thorpe Park. Here's hoping the weather is as reasonable as it was today! Joe's coming over in the morning and we're all going to head to Staines from Brentford, as it's easier than Neko and me going all the way up to Waterloo first and then having to come back.

For now, I'm going to put my shopping away, nurse my achey feet and stick my Lord of the Rings stickers into my sticker album. Then I have to go out again, because Safeway didn't have any mince and I have to go down to Tesco's for it instead >_<

=yawn=

Well, I'll sleep well tonight at least :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland