Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-17 - 12:08 p.m.

Well, the Gaming society turned out to be pretty good fun. They only play Counter-Strike, which I was really quite crap at, but I got the hang of it in the end. There were between 16 and 20 people there, and only two of them were female. Including myself. No big suprises there, really ^_^

So, that's my Wednesday nights occupied for the rest of the academic year. Although if I have to sit opposite that one bloke who keeps smiling at me again I may have to bring a large stick of some description. I should bring my glasses, too.

More Cybercultures today. Whee! I have to bring my anime tapes with me and hope the same lecturer we had last week is in today. He's just covering for the regular guy, see.

And after that's over, we're having a house night out, apparently. I have no idea where we're going but it had better bloody not be the student's union. It's crap.

Must go get dressed now.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland