Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-12-02 - 11:09 a.m.

A day of no official commitments has been bestowed upon me. I have no uni and I'm not working, for whatever reason. Of course, the key word in the above sentence is "official". There's plenty of other stuff I have to get done and I have to try not to spend money while I'm at it. My expenditure has been way too high lately. Damn that good grade that gave me an excuse to start overhauling my wardrobe!

Really, I think the visual kei look might work for me and not make me look like a trendygoth or someone that's been in stasis since the 80s. Such things are decidedly less socially acceptable in Britain.

I still have two Christmas presents to get sorted before I go back to Ireland. Which is in two weeks time. Meep. I get paid next week though, so I can get something sorted out then.

In the meantime, I still have a word count to make up, and lots of research to do for my next project, as well as the work I have to get done to maintain my screenwriting grade. My lecturer pointed some things out to me that I didn't realise, one of which was that I really need to work out the setting for the script in terms of which town or city it's in.

If anyone can tell me a holiday destination which meets all the following criteria, please sign the guestbook or leave a note.

1. Must be in the UK.
2. Must have a clubbing scene.
3. Must have a drugs culture (although this probably goes hand in hand with clubbing).

Cheers, people :)

OK, I go back to my word count. But first...

Wow, there's someone punching a baboon in the background of Ever Free... =grin=

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland