Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-12-03 - 11:00 a.m.

I've just printed out four copies of my screenplay to give to the rest of my group. We're having a group feedback session on Friday, see, so we all need to have seen each other's screenplays. I was just going to e-mail them to everyone but I'm not sure if the rest of my group could read the format it was in �_�

Printing it out has meant using up a total of 48 sheets of paper. Grrr. Oh well.

I'm hungry. I don't have time to eat before uni though. Grrr again. I'll just have to get myself some crisps or something to keep me going until I can go to Ealing Common or something.

I apologise for the boringness of this entry. I shall write a better one later. Now I must put some clothes on and drink coffee. Caffeine is the good stuff...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland