Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-12-03 - 7:49 p.m.

Oooh, boy. I am such a fangirl.

I went to the Japanese bookshop in Ealing Common today to try and pick up Neko's mini-Christmas present, but found they didn't have it in. So I bought myself a Japanese magazine instead. Why, you ask?

Cos it had "B'z" in big letters on the front, of course!

B'z have just released a new tour video (which will be mine) and are releasing a compilation album in a few weeks' time (which will also be mine come hell or high water). So lots of magazine articles and, more importantly, pictures!

I own a picture of Kohshi Inaba in a Santa suit. I've already made the joke about how he can come down my chimney any night he wants on my livejournal, so I won't do it again =innocent smile=

I'd put it on my wall but then I'd have to tear it out of the magazine and I don't want to...

Anyway. With that update out of the way, I'm going to kick my housemates out of the kitchen and cook my dinner. And look at this magazine some more :p

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland