Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-08-27 - 2:34 p.m.

I'm in Leyton right now. My exam is over and done with and I'm happy. Happy happy happy :)

The exam didn't go too badly, actually. It helped to have done the same questions before and it was also useful that I knew what the hell the second one meant this time around.

Last time I talked about sociological shifts and whatnot. Having actually been to the relevant lecture this time, I think I've written enough to get a lower second at least. Oh well, I don't get the 2-1 I was hoping for but I'll not turn my nose up at a 2-2. Or any passing grade, for that matter, but I'm pretty confident that I've done better than is required for a third-class grade.

So, now that's over and I'm in Leyton. Why am I in Leyton? I'm visiting Joe. Partly because he has my copy of Requiem for a Dream but also because he's leaving London for good next week and he promised to cook for me at some stage or another.

He's making a Balti. It smells yummy :)

Joe has an iBook. I quite like it. The keys have a really nice feel to them. The screen's a bit small though, it's burning my eyes a bit.

I'm going to go now anyway, since I think the food is ready. Yay! :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland