Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-24 - 4:26 p.m.

I'm going to start on a project.

Once again, yes, it's going to be a secret. Can't tell everyone about all your projects because there's always the possibility that they won't pan out (although admittedly most of my secret projects are kept secret for very different reasons).

I need something to keep me from getting too bored. Although admittedly, I'll probably get quite bored (or at least fed up) of this thing eventually anyway. And I only really get the next two weeks to concentrate on it so it probably won't come to much anyway.

But still. I'll see where it gets me. All I'll say is that it's somethng web-related, because the web is doing next to nothing for me these days.

Really. The web is really quite boring. There's so little that I do on here anymore. I come on, check my e-mail, check my buddy lists on here and on livejournal, maybe write some stuff and then... nothing. There's a message board that I read occasionally but I don't feel like I fit in there - it seems like everyone there knows everyone else and I don't have a clue who any of them are, hence why I don't look at it regularly. And there aren't that many people I talk to online these days either, apart from Lily, Aya or Becca. I haven't seen Nej online in ages, which is a shame :(

So. I need a new reason to keep coming online, really.

Will let you know if anything much comes of it :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland