Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-01-08 - 10:16 p.m.

Yes, I'm back now, and I didn't die in a massive fireball contrary to popular belief.

I may be lying about the popular belief bit, mind.

I've been thrown right back into the work, in both a uni sense and a give-me-money sense. Argh! This is why I'm quitting the give-me-money job, I just don't have the time anymore. I still have to install my webcam and stuff, people are asking to see my new hair.

Yes, I have new hair and I don't look like me anymore! Once I get some pictures taken, the special ones will get to see it. But only the special ones. Cos I can do that :P

I shouldn't really be on right now, as I have to get some pictures of my digital camera so I can unplug it and sort out the webcam. I need one of those USB extension thingies. Matt reckons they only cost about a tenner, so yay!

Anyway. I also have an assignent that's due in on Friday afternoon, and while it's pretty much complete now it still needs to be edited down and had things added and clarified and stuff. I want to see if I can get another first for this assignment. Not tremendously likely, I know, but fingers crossed anyway.

I was actually saying to Neko the other night that it'd really piss me off if I got my overall degree mark back and it was 69 or something. As cool a number as 69 is, it's also just one mark away from a first. That'd piss me off worse than if I only got, say, 56.

Anyway, There's stuff I ought to be doing, so I shall go and do it. Yes.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland