Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-29 - 11:20 a.m.

Today I'm getting my feedback on my screenwriting assignment. I hope she doesn't hate my stuff too much ^_^

Truthfully, it's the script that I don't like. And that is only a first draft, and she said she'd be marking it as such. I've shown in class that I'm well aware of the main problems with the content so hopefully that'll all be taken into account.

After that I'm going to go do some shopping quickly. There's going to be a masquerade ball at TVU in December and I rather fancy going, but the dress code is red and white. And while the red is very little problem, the white is a bit trickier.

Red and black, fine, no problem. White just isn't a colour that I buy much of.

I'm thinking of changing my image in the new year too, so the shopping will be killing two birds with one stone. I'm getting a bit sick of having a fairly nice figure but wearing clothes that make me look like a tank.

I have an idea of what look I want to go for but I'm hoping I don't end up either having to wear makeup or looking like some overdone trendy-goth.

Anyway. My appointment is at 12.20 so I shall be off. A friend of mine is having a birthday party tonight, so fun! Yay!

If I write an entry later, I will probably be a bit tipsy. You have been warned.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland