Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-05 - 11:20 a.m.

I love the Data Protection Act.

Why do I love it? Because it allows you the legal right to see any and all information held about you on computer systems. Like, say, the bank or the hospital.

That's all I'll say for now. I'd hate to give the game away, although if you know me really, really well, you'll have maybe worked out what I'm talking about anyway ;)

Anyway. I have to go do the dishes and a bit of tidying up since it looks like I'm going to have guests this evening. Oh yes. Not sure how many are going to be staying over though; at least two if you include Neko. The other guy has specifically requested that he be allowed to sleep in the bath. I'm not sure why.

And I've started work on a new model too, after a long hiatus. Got it all sanded down nice and smooth yesterday and primed it last night. Let the painting commence!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland