Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-12-07 - 3:05 p.m.

I've had a Yahoo! hit for "hentai without the h".

Once again, I am left wondering what sort of people are getting here through search engines. They mostly seem to be bloody weird.

I have a splitting headache right now, and it isn't fun. I hope this doesn't continue into my shift tonight, as they won't let me go home because it's going to be busy tonight and they're short-staffed enough as it is.

Maybe they'll let me pack or dispatch or something, that's far more interesting than sitting in the office and it kills time better.

The bosses have found out I'm leaving in January. I didn't tell them, someone else did, forgetting that I hadn't told them yet. Oh well, that's that out of the way at any rate. I just wish I could shake the feeling of guilt at leaving that place. It isn't my problem, dammit! =slaps herself=

Well, right now I'm hungry, so I'm going to encourage Neko to get out of bed and come out to look for food. He has money to put into the bank anyway. I hope HSBC have fixed their swipe thingy so we can actually get in this time... �_�

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland