Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-11 - 9:16 a.m.

This day last year I began to come down with flu.

Today I'm coming down with a cold.

ARGH >_<

I have a packet of Strepsils somewhere. Unfortunately, the operative word is "somewhere". So I'll have to go into Ealing and get some more. I wouldn't bother normally but I have a few other things to take care of, like going to HSBC and asking why they haven't sent me notification of an updated debit card yet. I got a letter from my ISP today saying they were worried about the fact that my card is about to expire but I haven't given them any new details. Grrr.

Yesterday I discovered my summer college results come out next Wednesday, so I'm going to be anxious about that until then. My instincts are telling me I've probably done well enough to pass and will hopefully get a lower second, but I don't like the uncertainty and it's made worse by the fact that whether or not I get into third year hinges on this result.

Now I'm going to get myself some painkillers and a hot drink and work out how I'm going to fit all the stuff I have to do into today...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland