Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-27 - 10:15 a.m.

Oooh. There's another hide fan at my university.

I looked at my list of hostnames and noted one which indicated Grove House, which is the technical centre of my university. I spend a lot of time there for various aspects of my course, and that's where the gaming society meetups are held. Normally when I get a hit from my own university it's because I've been updating from there, but I wasn't in uni yesterday so this was rather curious. So I checked the referrals list again, and found that whoever it was, they got here by searching for "hide honey blade download" on Google.

Whoever you are, I'm really sorry you couldn't find what you want, but PLEASE e-mail me or something! I can get you an MP3 if nothing else ^_^

I guess I just have to hope whoever it was will come back... I like the idea of sharing a university with a reader :)

Anyway. Right now we're getting gale force winds. They were waking me up all night and have set about wrecking the garden. I've brought my bike in so it won't fall over. Joey got in a little while ago and he said the wind nearly flattened him. So there ya go. Apparently they're expecting the gales to continue until about 9.00 this evening, which is bad because I have to go out today. Grrr.

I think I'm going to make myself a hot drink. And maybe eat some ice cream. I have an overwhelming urge for ice cream right now, and I just happen to have a couple of tubs of it in the freezer. Yay!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland