Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-10 - 10:36 a.m.

Right, after my classes today I will do some of the Ayacon-related stuff I need to do.

This means that before my classes I'm going to pick up some supplies. Fortunately, this search for supplies won't drive me to financial despair like it did before Minami.

With any luck, I'll get the bulk of it out of the way by this weekend and I can concentrate on other things, like writing my screenplay and my Popular Cultures journal. And drawing that manga.

In other news, last night John and Dan came home from the Student's Union utterly smashed off their faces. I looked at John and asked him if he was drunk. He said no and then proceeded to fall through the doorway.

In the tradition of drunk students finding things on their way home from the pub, they'd brought something back. And they were immensely proud of themselves. They led me into the living room to see what they'd picked up.

It was a "For Sale" sign. From the same estate agents that we're leasing from, funnily enough.

I laughed my head off, they laughed their heads off, and then turned the living room light off. Then Matt came down the stairs and when Dan managed to find the light switch again, Matt crumpled up with laughter. So the rest of us all started laughing too.

We've taken pictures of us with the sign. They're currently stored safely on my digital camera. =pats her camera=

I should have gotten housemates sooner, I really should.

Anyway. Time to go to uni. Via the shops on the Uxbridge Road.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland