Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-26 - 12:22 a.m.

Another tiring night at work.

We had a new packer this evening so when things began to pick up the manager asked me to go help out in the kitchen since the new packer was a bit overwhelmed.

Now, this is one of those "go help out for half an hour" things that turned into an hour and a half of my shift. But I do prefer packing to dealing with awkward customers. Plus, the new packer - Jin - is really, really cute. And it gets even better than that.

She's into hide!

I was wearing my hide sweater and she commented on it, which resulted in many smiles and happy exchanges. I'm not sure which country she's from (I'm tempted to think China but I could be wrong), but apparently hide's pretty big there too.

This is cool, I'm meeting lots of London-based hide fans these days! Yay!

Unfortunately, I am now completely exhausted. I didn't get to have my tea last night because I discovered my milk was off, so I've gotten some more and there will be tea and tim tams for me tonight! Oh yes :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland