Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-22 - 1:34 a.m.

The bastard thing about this flu is that it's beginning to feel a bit better. I know I will feel like hell on toast in the morning but this slight betterness worries me.

I'm considering going to the doctor tomorrow to get a doctor's note so I have a valid reason for not handing in my essay tomorrow. I'm going to do some work tonight, yes, and work on it tomorrow, but getting a doctor's note would take the pressure off somewhat since I don't know how well I'll be able to understand any of the reference books I've got, let alone write anything coherent.

Argh, I need to be off. Try and watch at least one of my two films...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland