Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-11-14 - 12:42 a.m.

Mmm, enchiladas.

Why yes, I have been on a bit of a Mexican spree lately. Old El Paso are wonderful. After the tacos worked so nicely I got an enchilada kit today. They also worked beautifully, although I did make more than I could reasonably handle. I made four and managed three of them. I gave the last one to John, who was glad to eat it but did keep looking at me and asking me if I was serious about him having it.

I assured him it wasn't lesbian food so it was OK. That joke ain't going away for a while ;)

So, there's a teacher's strike tomorrow, which means no lectures all day. And since I'm not going to work, I'm going to be spending the whole day typing up my Cybercultures assignment and getting some work done on the Screenwriting stuff. It's kinda unfortunate about the lack of a Cybercultures lecture tomorrow, as I would have liked some last-minute guidance on the project, but oh well.

Dammit, I'm knackered and I wanted to get some work done before bed. ARGH >_<

I think I shall do a bit of reading in bed and see if anything much filters through. My books have proven to be woefully lacking in relevant reference material. Grrr...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland