Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-02-20 - 8:50 p.m.

I'm so tired.

It's not I-want-to-go-to-sleep tired, it's just weary tired. I've been doing Minami-related stuff all day. I haven't eaten much apart from a few chocolate biscuits, I haven't drunk anything yet, and I haven't had any fresh air. My eyes feel strained and my neck is killing me.

I'm making one of my ears. I made one already and have attached it to my hairband, so now I just have to sort this one out. Then I can go outside. If I don't finish too late, I can go down to Leicester Square and play Pump It Up! in Las Vegas. Maybe get some crispy duck too.

I'm depriving myself of a lot of things for this costume. But it'll all be worth it in the end, when it's finished and I can see the look on Neko's face.

I tried to phone Neko a little while ago but the line's engaged. It's maybe for the better that it is, this way I can concentrate on getting this ear finished.

I only have one side to sew up now, and then I can attach it to the hairband. I may try it on with my wig, too. And then I can go out. I'm so hungry...

I think I'll make myself some coffee or something. Actually, no, not coffee, that stains like mad. Ribena? No, that stains too...

Argh >_<

Right, I'll shut up now, and leave you with *this link* to one of the most interesting online tests I've ever done - it assesses the consistency of your beliefs as regards God, spirituality and morality. They give awards if you do well, and I got the second highest one available. Yay me :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland