Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-14 - 11:26 p.m.

Brrr. The cold is sweeping back in.

I need to rearrange things in this room, actually, and since I'm planning on painting the walls sooner or later I can do the rearranging then. I don't have especially easy access to my radiator or power points at the moment, see, so moving things around is the way to go.

Neko and I went cosplay shopping today. We needed a couple of small accessories for our respective costumes. Fortunately, we both managed to find things we were looking for. So as it stands, there are only a couple of things we need to get for our costumes now. And I still have some sewing to do. I'm quite pleased with how much better my costume looks this time around. And with any luck, I won't be cursed with the headache to end all headaches on the Saturday night at Aya.

I booked my train ticket and hotel room for the convention this afternoon. So I guess I'm less apathetic than I thought. That's not to say I'm especially looking forward to the con any more than I was, but I know it's coming and I've got things to occupy my mind in the interim, so I guess it's a kind of quiet acceptance at this stage.

Anyway, I need to wash my hair and crawl into bed with a hot water bottle. It's far too cold.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland