Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-12-18 - 2:04 p.m.

I'm here. It's bloody cold.

That said, the sun is shining so it might not be too intolerable when I head into town later.

I'm thinking of visiting my A-Level media studies teacher just to let him know how I'm getting on and see what's happening with him. I was one of the best students in my year so he'll probably be interested to know how I'm getting on now. And I'm going to get lunch in Dunkin' Donuts. Mmm, lunch deals. I likes me Dunkin' Donuts.

You know there isn't a Dunkin' Donuts anywhere in London?! Well, if there is, it's a bloody well kept secret. Yell.com doesn't have it and they have almost everything. I've been missing my powdery donuts.

I wrapped everyone's Christmas presents today, apart from Neko's as there's less of a rush on that one. I'll probably do that this afternoon. I'm also thinking of calling in on some neighbours. Specifically, a girl I used to go to school with who is apparently living in this street now. She got married a couple of years ago and I haven't seen her since the day of the wedding, and since a letter showed up here for her husband this morning it gives me an excuse to drop in and say hello.

It seems like I'm going to be doing a lot of catching up with people but I'm not, really. Most of the people I went to school with don't even recognise me these days, which suggests that London and university has changed me a lot, even on a purely visual basis.

Anyway. Must be off. I should get dressed and get food. Yes.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland