Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-12 - 2:19 a.m.

I'm so tired.

I'm going to see a doctor tomorrow afternoon about my stress and exhaustion, although I doubt they'll make any suggestions I don't already know.

It's just a transitional period, I know. I'm coming down from all the work I was doing before Minami and it's just taking a while for the momentum to drop.

My dad told me earlier that someone my age should be in bed by eleven. I laughed.

I have a lot of work to do, and that keeps me up. Plus if I stay up late, then I get to talk to *Aya*, too.

I met Aya because she joined my ever-free diaryring. She such a big hide fan :)

I worry about her though, because she always seems to be in a lot of pain and trying to deal with things alone. Anyone who knows me reasonably well will know that I'm very empathetic, especially when it comes to depression and suchlike, so I have to worry about her. I know it may sound odd to worry about the well-being of someone you only really know through an online diary and a few chats on AIM, but that's the way I am. I can't help but care. Aya strikes me as being a genuinely beautiful person, too, which saddens me even more when I read her diary sometimes.

Heh, but she'd probably hate to read me saying that :)

We have established already that we wish we lived closer together, and I've told her that when I'm living in Japan she's more than welcome to come visit if she wants. She'd loooove Shinjuku!

She and I are virtually the same, I swear, she's just a bit younger and lives in America :)

Anyway, I am yawning muchly. Don't have to be in uni early tomorrow but I want to sort out my credit card bill in the morning, and maybe pick up my rent money too.

So knackered...!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland